Commissies

De Commissies bestaan uit:

Wedstrijd :
Yvette van Aken
Boterweg 108
7064 ET Silvolde
Tel. :
E mail adres : wedstrijd@ttvhercules.nl

Toernooien :
Daan Berentsen
Rijksweg 265
7011 DZ Gaanderen
Tel. : 06 22628062
E mail adres : toernooien@ttvhercules.nl

Jeugd :
Y vette van Aken
Boterweg 108
7064 ET Silvolde
Tel. : 0315 323811 / 06 10734252
E mail adres : jeugd@ttvhercules.nl

PR/Sponsoring:
E mail adres : pr-sponsoring@ttvhercules.nl

Bar :
E mail adres : bar@ttvhercules.nl

Schoonmaak :
E mail adres : schoonmaak@ttvhercules.nl

Onderhoud :
Hugo te Boekhorst
Nijverheidsstraat 6
7061 BB Terborg
E mail adres : onderhoud@ttvhercules.nl

Ledenadm. :
Dennis Tijdink
Oranjestraat 17
7031 BJ Wehl
E mail adres : ledenadm@ttvhercules.nl

Feest :
Wim Wevers
Graaf van Lohnstraat 27
7051 CB Varsseveld
Tel. 0315 329687
E mail adres : feest@ttvhercules.nl

Lief en leed:
E mail adres : liefenleed@ttvhercules.nl

Website :
Frank Holtus
Emailleplein 6
7071 AZ Ulft
Tel. : 0630324732
E mail adres : webmaster@ttvhercules.nl


Kalender

Please select facebook feed.